Skip to content

Last Night on “Tonight”

January 5, 2011

A quick coffee break post from my pondsludge-green cubicle (although ‘Benjamin Moore’ romanticizes my shade of wall color by calling it “tree moss” green #508.  Yah, they don’t have to stare at it all day…).

Following up on my Dec.24,2010 post:  Gustavo Dudamel was on “The Tonight Show with Jay Leno” last night!!  And I, as excited as I was to see him, crashed and burned by 11pm (- anyone who knows me will express shock and awe at this point since my average bedtime is around 1am)… meaning that, yup, I missed it.

BUT here, for our viewing pleasure (thanks to the “Tonight Show”), are the links to the videos of Gustavo’s appearance.
Part 1

Part 2

Here‘s the LA Times article on Dudamel’s “Tonight Show” appearance.
And here‘s the Cineplex website for info on tickets for the LA Phil Live performances.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

